Unser Team

Dipl.-Volksw. Ulrike Lexis

- Partnerin -
Büro Halle/Westf. (Hauptsitz)
lexis@garbe-lexis.de
05201 / 97116-38

Dipl.-Sozialw. Petra v. Berlepsch

- Partnerin -
Büro Niedernwöhren
berlepsch@garbe-lexis.de
05721 / 980603

Wolfgang Richter

- Mitarbeiter -
richter@garbe-lexis.de
02363 / 358415

Dipl.-Ing. Christian Junge

- freier Mitarbeiter -
junge@garbe-lexis.de
0541 / 388796

Michael Wenzel

- freier Mitarbeiter -
wenzel@garbe-lexis.de
0170 / 2791200

Wolfgang Wirtz

- freier Mitarbeiter -
wirtz@garbe-lexis.de
0173 / 9023091

Christina Füchtemeier

- Projektassistenz & Raumkonzepte -
Büro Halle/W.
fuechtemeier@garbe-lexis.de
05201 / 97116-39

Sabine Behl

- Buchhaltung -
Büro Halle/W.
behl@garbe-partner.de
05201 / 97116-39

Fachforum 2023

Freitag, 12. Mai 2023, 10:00 Uhr

>> Abgesagt! <<

Dipl.-Volksw. Ulrike Lexis

- Partnerin -
Büro Halle/Westf. (Hauptsitz)
lexis@garbe-lexis.de
05201 / 97116-38

Dipl.-Sozialw. Petra v. Berlepsch

- Partnerin -
Büro Niedernwöhren
berlepsch@garbe-lexis.de
05721 / 980603